The Chamber of Commerce is led by a group of volunteer directors representing a varied backgrounds and professional alliances. Most are representatives of the community's business sector.

Current Staff and Directors
Susan Alexander, Executive Director
Randa Berry, Chairperson
Angel Henry
Elizabeth Floyd
Dee Brasher
Eliot West
Robin Curnel
Madison Qualls
Chris Evans
Brad Gilbert
Todd Perryman
Holly White
Natalie Parish
Adam Ledford, Marion City Administrator